Discover the French delegation of the G20 YEA 2019 in Fukuoka

MEMBERS OF THE FRENCH DELEGATION

G20 YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SUMMIT

(G20YEA – Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance)

 

Citizen Entrepreneurs is pleased to present the 36 entrepreneurs who will represent France at the Young Entrepreneurs Summit in Fukuoka on May 16 and 17 on the theme “Imagination Economy for Sustainable Future”.

 

These young leaders of French Start-ups, SMEs and ETIs will join 600 young entrepreneurs from G20 countries in Japan. Together, they will develop recommendations for growth, jobs and innovation for a sustainable society to be presented to the G20 Heads of State.

 

This French delegation – average age 39 – represents the French entrepreneurial ecosystem in its diversity (28% female entrepreneurs), geographical distribution (31% from the territories), sectors of activity and global vision (86% have international activities). These young entrepreneurs stand out for the amount of their turnover and the number of jobs created (average turnover of €20 million, for an average of 110 jobs per company)

 

Shirley Billot, CEO of Kadalys, the first natural cosmetics brand whose skin care products are based on Martinican bananas. https://www.kadalys.com/
Shirley is the winner of the Overseas Innovation Award for Overseas Innovation Network, a partner of Citizen Entrepreneurs.

Arnaud Brillaud and Maximilien Petitgenet, co-founders of Domalys, a major player in innovation in the Silver Economy, which designs and manufactures equipment that improves the daily lives of dependent people. https://www.domalys.com/

Vincent Bruneau, founder and CEO of SparkUP, a SaaS platform to stimulate exchanges and collaboration on all meetings. https://sparkup.app/fr/ 

Nicolas Cargou, General Manager of Samboat, a website for private boat rental. The community platform connects boat owners and tenants. https://www.samboat.fr/

Romain Carrère, CEO of EasyCartouche, specialized in the online sale of remanufactured ink cartridges: a more economical and ecological solution. https://www.easycartouche.fr/

Hugues Cazenave, founding president of OpinionWay, a French political and marketing research company. https://www.opinion-way.com/fr/

Anne Chauder, President of Dômes Pharma, a pharmaceutical group that has existed for more than 70 years and was one of the pioneers of veterinary medicine in France. http://www.domespharma.com/

Franck Coppola and Pierre Alexandre Entraygues, co-founders of Hexaglobe, a provider of software and IT services for the audiovisual sector and to support its customers in their television, internet, mobile and social network projects. https://www.hexaglobe.com/

Cyril Dané, Owner of AIO, has been working for more than 10 years to make human work easier in automotive assembly plants through environmental and frugal robotics. http://aio.eu/

Paul De la Gueriviere, CEO of Ideol, equipment manufacturer and builder of floating foundations for offshore wind energy. Ideol has established itself as one of the world leaders in floating wind energy. https://www.ideol-offshore.com/fr

Beatrice Eastham, founder of Green Evénements, an expert consulting firm in sustainable solutions for the event sector. http://www.green-evenements.com/

Pauline Eveno, founder of Syos, a company that markets tailor-made saxophone mouthpieces and whose objective is to put scientific knowledge and new technologies at the service of musicians.

https://www.syos.co/fr/

Pauline is the winner of the Entrepreneur of the Future Award from the Office franco-québécois pour la jeunesse (OFQJ), a partner of Citizen Entrepreneurs.

Sébastien François, founder of INDUO, a smart textile company whose first innovation is a 100% cotton shirt fabric that stays clean, fresh and comfortable in all circumstances. https://www.induo.fr/

Charlotte Gaillard, founder of Mégara, an online company selling baby & mom products via the Berceaumagique.com e-commerce site.  https://www.berceaumagique.com/

Nathalie Hutter-Lardeau, CEO and founder of Atlantic Santé, a communication agency specializing in nutrition, health, food safety and the environment. https://www.hl-network.com/

Karim Jouini and Jihed Othmani co-founders of Expensya, a cross-platform, cloud-based expense reporting software that enables professionals to effectively manage claims. https://www.expensya.com/fr/

Thibault Lamarque, founder of Castalie, a sustainable alternative to bottled water from tap water, which is micro-filtered on the consumption site using Castalie machines. https://www.castalie.com/

Momar Mbaye, founder and CEO of the Senef Group, publisher of innovative and flexible IT solutions for web management in SaaS mode, and mobile applications for silver economy companies, facilities management and hotels & residences. http://www.groupesenef.com/

Ahmed Mhiri, co-founder of TravelCar, a French car-sharing platform for travellers, launched in 2012. It offers travellers who leave their vehicles at an airport to rent them during their absence. https://www.travelcar.com/fr-FR/

Xavier Morcillo, founder and CEO of Amexio, a company specialized in document dematerialization and content management projects: the leading integrator in France. http://www.amexio.fr/

Philippe Mouillard, President and Founder of Biotopia, an innovative company dedicated to the organic market that supports companies with a complete range of services: media (Bio à la Une), product scoring, consumer panel, database and mobile applications. http://www.biotopia.bio/

Ismael Ould, President and Founder of Wynd, a fast-growing start-up that develops SaaS solutions, in the form of a modular SaaS multi-channel platform, to digitize points of sale and adapt physical stores to the digital age. https://fr.wynd.eu/

Beena Paradin Migotto, fondatrice de Beendhi, vente de produits gourmands et bons pour la santé, commercialisés via des filières courtes de qualité tout en préservant les ressources naturelles et avec un modèle rémunérateur pour les producteurs. https://shop.beendhi.com/

Beena Paradin Migotto, founder of Beendhi, sells gourmet and healthy products, marketed through short quality chains while preserving natural resources and with a profitable model for producers. https://sensiolabs.comhttp://www.sensiogrey.com/

Areeba Rehman, Usman Javedand Umar Rehman, co-founders of Fretbayand MyBoxMan, the first European web platform helping more than 8000 professional moving companies to optimise their journeys. https://fretbay.com/fr/https://myboxman.com/fr/

Philippe Rivière, CEO Weare International of WeareGroup, an industrial group, born from the integration of 5 French industrial SMEs and specialized in the production of retail parts for the aerospace, automotive, medical and defense industries. https://www.weare-aerospace.com/fr/accueil/

Grégoire Sentilhes, President of NextStage AM, pioneers and leaders in growth capital in France, which invests in a limited number of innovative growth companies in France and the EU, providing entrepreneurial investment expertise and international and operational experience. http://www.nextstage.com/

David Vauthrin, co-founder of Finalcad, mobile software on tablets and smartphones for construction companies. https://www.finalcad.com/fr/

Demba Yatera, CEO and Albert Mendy, of Euro Sureté Protection, a private security company specialising in event security, video surveillance, close protection, security guards and fire safety. https://www.esp-securite.fr/

 

    Accompanying members of the delegation

  • Jean-Louis GREGOIRE, International Director, Citizen Entrepreneurs
  • Valentin LAIGRE, Project Manager, Citizen Entrepreneurs
  • Arnaud MANCERON, Head of Major Partnerships, BNP Paribas
  • Jean-François ROYER, Partner, EY

Découvrez la délégation française du G20 YEA 2019 de Fukuoka

MEMBRES DE LA DELEGATION FRANCAISE

SOMMET DU G20 DES JEUNES ENTREPRENEURS 2019

(G20YEA – Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance)

Citizen Entrepreneurs est heureux de vous présenter les 36 entrepreneurs qui représenteront la France au Sommet des Jeunes Entrepreneurs à Fukuoka les 16 et 17 mai sur le thème « Imagination Economy for Sustainable Future ».

Ces jeunes dirigeants de Start-up, PME et ETI françaises rejoindront ainsi au Japon 600 jeunes entrepreneurs des pays du G20. Ils élaboreront ensemble des recommandations en faveur de la croissance, de l’emploi et de l’innovation pour une société durable qui seront présentées aux Chefs d’Etat des pays du G20.

Cette délégation française – moyenne d’âge 39 ans – représente l’écosystème entrepreneurial français dans sa diversité (28 % de femmes entrepreneures), sa distribution géographique (31 % issus des territoires), ses secteurs d’activité et sa vision globale (86% ont des activités à l’international). Ces jeunes entrepreneurs s’illustrent par le montant de leur chiffre d’affaires et le nombre d’emplois créés (20 M€ de CA moyen, pour 110 emplois par entreprise en moyenne)

Shirley Billot, CEO de Kadalys, première marque de cosmétologie naturelle dont les produits de soin sont à base de bananes martiniquaises. https://www.kadalys.com/
Shirley est Lauréate du Prix Innovation Outre-Mer d’Outre Mer Network partenaire de Citizen Entrepreneurs.

Arnaud Brillaud et Maximilien Petitgenet, co-fondateurs de Domalys, acteur majeur de l’innovation dans la Silver Economy qui conçoit et fabrique des équipements qui améliorent le quotidien des personnes dépendantes. https://www.domalys.com/

Vincent Bruneau, fondateur et CEO de SparkUP, plateforme SaaS pour stimuler les échanges et le collaboratif sur toutes les réunions. https://sparkup.app/fr/ 

Nicolas Cargou, Directeur Général de Samboat, site web de location de bateaux entre particuliers. La plateforme communautaire met en relation des propriétaires et des locataires de bateaux. https://www.samboat.fr/

Romain Carrère, CEO d’EasyCartouche, spécialisée dans la vente en ligne de cartouches d’encre remanufacturées : une solution plus économique et plus écologique. https://www.easycartouche.fr/

Hugues Cazenave, président fondateur d’OpinionWay, entreprise de sondages politiques et d’études marketing française. https://www.opinion-way.com/fr/

Anne Chauder, Présidente de Dômes Pharma, groupe pharmaceutique qui existe depuis plus de 70 ans et qui a été l’un des pionniers du médicament vétérinaire en France. http://www.domespharma.com/

Franck Coppola et Pierre Alexandre Entraygues, co-fondateurs d’Hexaglobe, fournisseur de logiciels et services IT pour le secteur de l’audiovisuel et pour accompagner ses clients dans leurs projets de télévision, internet, mobile et réseaux sociaux. https://www.hexaglobe.com/

Cyril Dané, Owner d’AIO, travaille depuis plus de 10 ans à rendre le travail de l’homme plus facile dans les usines d’assemblage automobile au travers d’une robotique environnementale et frugale. http://aio.eu/

Paul De la Gueriviere, CEO d’Ideol, équipementier-constructeur de fondations flottantes pour l’éolien en mer. Ideol s’est imposée comme l’un des leaders mondiaux de l’éolien flottant. https://www.ideol-offshore.com/fr

Beatrice Eastham, fondatrice de Green Evénements, cabinet de conseil expert en solutions durables pour le secteur événementiel. http://www.green-evenements.com/

Pauline Eveno, fondatrice de Syos, entreprise qui commercialise des becs de saxophone sur-mesure et dont l’objectif est de mettre les connaissances scientifiques et les nouvelles technologies au service des musiciens. https://www.syos.co/fr/

Pauline est Lauréate du Prix Entrepreneure d’Avenir de l’Office franco-québécois pour la jeunesse (OFQJ), partenaire de Citizen Entrepreneurs.

Sébastien François, fondateur d’INDUO, entreprise de smart textile dont la première innovation est un tissu de chemise 100% coton qui reste propre, frais et confortable en toutes circonstances. https://www.induo.fr/

Charlotte Gaillard, fondatrice de Mégara, société de vente en ligne de produits pour bébé & maman via le site marchand Berceaumagique.com. https://www.berceaumagique.com/

Nathalie Hutter-Lardeau, CEO et fondatrice d’Atlantic Santé, agence de communication spécialisée dans la nutrition, la santé, la sécurité alimentaire et l’environnement. https://www.hl-network.com/

Karim Jouini et Jihed Othmani co-fondateurs d’Expensya, logiciel de gestion de rapports de dépenses multiplateforme basé sur le Cloud, qui permet aux professionnels de gérer efficacement les demandes de remboursement. https://www.expensya.com/fr/

Thibault Lamarque, fondateur de Castalie, alternative durable aux eaux en bouteille à partir de l’eau du robinet qui est micro-filtrée sur le site de consommation grâce aux machines Castalie. https://www.castalie.com/

Momar Mbaye, fondateur et CEO du Groupe Senef, éditeur de solutions informatiques de gestion Web en mode Saas, et d’applications mobiles innovantes et flexible, pour les entreprises de services la personne (silver economy), facilities management et les hôtels&résidences http://www.groupesenef.com/

Ahmed Mhiri, co-fondateur de TravelCar, plateforme française d’autopartage entre voyageurs, lancée en 2012. Elle propose aux voyageurs laissant leur véhicule dans un aéroport de le louer pendant leur absence. https://www.travelcar.com/fr-FR/

Xavier Morcillo, fondateur et CEO d’Amexio, société spécialisée dans la dématérialisation de documents et la conduite de projets de gestion de contenu : l’intégrateur de référence en France. http://www.amexio.fr/

Philippe Mouillard, président-fondateur de Biotopia, société innovante dédiée au marché bio qui accompagne les entreprises autour d’une offre complète de services : médias (Bio à la Une), scoring de produits, panel consommateurs, base de données et applications mobiles. http://www.biotopia.bio/

Ismael Ould, président-fondateur de Wynd, start-up en pleine croissance qui développe des solutions Saas, sous forme d’une plateforme omnicanale SaaS modulaire, pour numériser les points de vente et adapter les magasins physiques à l’ère du numérique ! https://fr.wynd.eu/

Beena Paradin Migotto, fondatrice de Beendhi, vente de produits gourmands et bons pour la santé, commercialisés via des filières courtes de qualité tout en préservant les ressources naturelles et avec un modèle rémunérateur pour les producteurs. https://shop.beendhi.com/

Grégory Pascal, co-fondateur de SensioLabs et Président fondateur de Précurseur dans le domaine du développement Web et de la communication digitale. https://sensiolabs.comhttp://www.sensiogrey.com/

Areeba Rehman, Usman Javed et Umar Rehman, co-fondateurs de Fretbay et MyBoxMan, la première plate-forme web européenne aidant plus de 8000 entreprises de déménagement professionnelles à optimiser leurs trajetshttps://fretbay.com/fr/https://myboxman.com/fr/

Philippe Rivière, CEO Weare International de WeareGroup, un groupe industriel, né de l’intégration de 5 PME industrielles françaises et spécialisé dans la production de pièces de détails pour les industries aérospatiale, automobile, médicale et défense. https://www.weare-aerospace.com/fr/accueil/

Grégoire Sentilhes, Président de NextStage AM, pionniers et leaders du capital développement en France qui investit dans un nombre limité d’entreprises innovantes en croissance en France et dans l’UE, fournissant une expertise en matière d’investissement entrepreneurial et une expérience internationale et opérationnelle. http://www.nextstage.com/

David Vauthrin, co-fondateur de Finalcad, logiciels mobiles sur tablettes et smartphones pour les entreprises de BTP. https://www.finalcad.com/fr/

Julien Verdier, fondateur de AdYouLike, société de technologie qui évolue dans le domaine de la publicité sur Internet dite « Native », intégrée au contenu éditorial et à l’expérience utilisateur. https://www.adyoulike.com/

Demba Yatera, CEO et Albert Mendy, d’Euro Sureté Protection, société de sécurité privée spécialisée dans la sécurité des événements, la vidéosurveillance, la protection rapprochée, le gardiennage et la sécurité incendie. https://www.esp-securite.fr/

 

Accompagnateurs de la délégation

  • Jean-Louis GREGOIRE, Directeur International, Citizen Entrepreneurs
  • Valentin LAIGRE, Chef de Projet, Citizen Entrepreneurs
  • Arnaud MANCERON, Directeur Grands Partenariats, BNP Paribas
  • Jean-François ROYER, Associé, EY