Registration opens for the 2018 Annual Entrepreneurs’ Conference

 

On Monday 26 November 2018, Citizen Entrepreneurs, in partnership with

100 000 Entrepreneurs, is organising the 11th Annual Entrepreneurs’ Conference.

 

On the program: The education and training revolution to conquer the 21st century. The subject was at the heart of the G20 Young Entrepreneurs Summit in Buenos Aires where Citizen Entrepreneurs represented France on 20 & 21 September.

Nearly 30 speakers from the worlds of business, academia and politics, including the Ministers of Education, Labour, and Economy and Finance, will follow one another throughout the day to discuss the link between education and business and the importance of lifelong learning in a world that is constantly changing.

This day will be an opportunity for the members of the French delegation of the G20 Young Entrepreneurs of Buenos Aires to submit to the French Government their recommendations for growth, innovation, job creation and social change through entrepreneurship.

We are already expecting more than 400 participants and several high school classes will be added to the group to discuss with the speakers. A great opportunity for exchange!

 

We are therefore expecting many of you on Monday 26 November 2018, from 8:00 am in Bercy, Ministry of Economy and Finance – 139 Rue de Bercy, 75012 Paris.

Ouverture des inscriptions à la Conférence Annuelle des Entrepreneurs 2018

 

 

Lundi 26 novembre 2018, Citizen Entrepreneurs, en partenariat avec 100 000 Entrepreneurs, organise la 11ème édition de la Conférence Annuelle des Entrepreneurs

Au programme : La révolution de l’éducation et de la formation pour conquérir le 21ème siècle.  Le sujet a été au cœur du Sommet du G20 des Jeunes Entrepreneurs à Buenos Aires où Citizen Entrepreneurs a représenté la France les 20 & 21 septembre.

Près de 30 intervenants issus du monde entrepreneurial, académique et politique, dont les Ministres de l’Education, du Travail, et de l’Economie et des Finances, vont se succéder tout au long de cette journée pour débattre du lien entre éducation et entreprise et de l’importance de se former tout au long de sa vie dans un monde qui ne cesse de bouger.

Cette journée sera l’occasion pour les membres de la délégation française du G20 des Jeunes Entrepreneurs de Buenos Aires de remettre au Gouvernement français leurs recommandations en faveur de la croissance, de l’innovation, de la création d’emplois et du changement social via l’entrepreneuriat.

Nous attendons d’ores et déjà plus de 400 participants auxquels s’ajouteront plusieurs classes de lycéens qui viendront dialoguer avec les intervenants. Une belle opportunité d’échanges !