G20 YEA 2018 – Buenos Aires, Argentina

Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance

 

The Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance (G20 YEA) is a global network of associations whose objective is to highlight the role of the entrepreneur as an engine of growth, innovation, job creation and economic and social prosperity. We bring together the French entrepreneurial ecosystem to promote and federate synergies in favour of entrepreneurship.

Nearly 400 young entrepreneurs from G20 countries gathered in Buenos Aires on September 20 and 21, driven by a desire to share their positive and social vision of entrepreneurship and its role in society.

It is in this spirit that the 33 members of the French delegation joined Argentina to represent our country!

Together, the delegations made concrete recommendations to the G20 Governments for growth, innovation, job creation and social change through entrepreneurship.

Délégation française au G20YEA 2018

Délégation française au G20YEA 2018

This year, education was at the heart of the Summit’s debates: it is the subject of the first recommendation. Entrepreneurs also made two other proposals, one on international mobility and the other on “smart” taxation for the development of young companies.

We invite you to discover the communiqué of the G20 YEA 2018, signed by the presidents of the delegations of entrepreneurs from the G20 countries, including Grégoire Sentilhes, president of Citizen Entrepreneurs and G20YEA for France.

 

 

French Delegation of G20YEA 2018

G20 YEA 2018 – Buenos Aires, Argentine

Le G20 des Jeunes Entrepreneurs | (Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance)

 

20 & 21 septembre | Buenos Aires, Argentine

 

La Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance (G20 YEA) est un réseau mondial d’associations dont l’objectif est de mettre en avant le rôle de l’entrepreneur comme moteur de croissance, d’innovation, de création d’emploi et de prospérité économique et sociale. Nous rassemblons l’écosystème entrepreneurial français pour promouvoir et fédérer les synergies en faveur entrepreneuriat.

Près de 400 jeunes entrepreneurs des pays du G20 se sont réunis à Buenos Aires, les 20 et 21 septembre derniers, animés par l’envie de partager leur vision positive et sociale de l’entrepreneuriat et de son rôle dans la société.
C’est dans cet esprit que les 33 membres de la délégation française ont rejoint l’Argentine pour représenter notre pays !

Ensemble, les délégations ont apporté des recommandations concrètes aux Gouvernements des G20, en faveur de la croissance, de l’innovation, de la création d’emplois et du changement social via l’entrepreneuriat.

Délégation française au G20YEA 2018

Délégation française au G20YEA 2018

Cette année, l’éducation était au cœur des débats du Sommet : elle fait d’ailleurs l’objet de la première recommandation. Les entrepreneurs ont également apporté deux autres propositions, l’une en matière de mobilité internationale et l’autre sur une fiscalité « intelligente » propice au développement des jeunes entreprises.

Nous vous invitons à découvrir le communiqué final du G20 YEA 2018, signé par les présidents des délégations d’entrepreneurs des pays du G20, dont Grégoire Sentilhes, président de Citizen Entrepreneurs et du G20YEA pour la France.

 

 

 

Délégation Française du G20YEA 2018